Second year at Kid Castle English School / Enjoying life at Kid Castle Taipei / Kid Castle English school / Black Flag for PS4 / Assassin’s Creed Black Flag / Life at Kid Castle English school Taiwan

Just a quick one. Rolling into my second year at Kid Castle. I like it . Great atmosphere. Very relaxed. Good co workers and the schedule isn’t too bad either. I would recommend it ahead of most other schools in Taiwan *cough* HESS…….It is on a par with Shane for pure enjoyment. Shane only falling down on the Saturday work and the stand by call in.

Just got Black Flag and a bottle of BOSS from my parents. Boss bottled still is a classic scent to me and I never tire of it despite it being my third bottle. Black Flag is epic. I could spent hours waxing lyrical but there is little point as I am just on the first mission. I will get back to a sort of review in a week or two’s time.

Ok, I am off to bed to read the Count of Monte Cristo.

~ by richardpmurfin on August 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
