Random beer review / Tuesday / Coffee and chocolate bread

 

Fuller’s Golden Pride

Very enjoyable. Too strong to session but a very good ale to sip. Aroma is dark fruit , oranges, and malt. Taste is again oranges . I also get brown bread , nuts and malt. Great finish also. A very good beer for a change. Just wish it was more accessible in Taiwan.

It is now Tuesday I sit here and watch random TV before my jog around no4 park. I have my coffee and had some tasty bread from Bread Societe. I will make of an in depth blog after I have been to school later.

~ by richardpmurfin on April 16, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
