Kicking back with Japanese beer and TWO football matches.

Barca vs Celta on one channel and Hamburg vs Bayern on the other. Hangover has melted away and I have some Kirin / Asahi and Suntory in the fridge. Got to be careful with my beer consumption tho, I literally drank every day this week. Last night I hit it pretty heavy too. I will still run to balance it all tho. Today I played some MW3 and Fallout 3 and just generally relaxed. Jody has the week off and I do get 4 days off next week weee!. It is test week tho and as usual at Sunshine they are all jittery and super anal about everything this week, as the books will be checked by head office. So for two weeks the kids will be treated worse than usual, the teachers will get a load of unnecessary pressure and the atmosphere will be thick with worksheets and tension.

~ by richardpmurfin on March 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
