Sunday again….

Had two days of eating and drinking with Jody. Yakitori/stir fry and beer as we walk around Jong-He. Not bad tho. My reward for a long week culminating in a PTA on Friday. This week is review and will involve a lot of worksheets ( ahem made by me). Then the week after we have a 4 day weekend.

I have a coffee in one hand and have Blue Monday playing in the TV. Jody is drying clothes on the balcony in her underpants. Life is good. England played San Marino on Friday and will play a crucial match on Tuesday against Montenegro ( need to win that one to qualify direct for World Cup). We won and I am happy with 8-0 . Wish I had seen it. I will say one thing and this isn’t a criticism but a question to all football fans. Is Cleverly really good enough to be in the England midfield? I have never really been impressed by him at Utd never mind England.

~ by richardpmurfin on March 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
