Weekend almost here!

After work I will hit a local stir fry place with Jody. Probably in the Daplinglin area near my work. Some Taiwan beer and fried Chinese food is the perfect answer to a week at work. I have been meaning to add some pics of last weekends food. Next time I reckon. After that probably a game of Black ops2 Mosh pit or zombies. Saturday I want to do something with Jody as we sort of wasted last Saturday being super hung over. Sunday I reckon we could have brunch and do some stuff around Taipei City. We have been frequenting a German cafe near no4 park recently. Good food and coffee. Portions aren’t massive but good food western style.

~ by richardpmurfin on December 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
