Picked up the Prisoner of Azkaban….

Great weekend. Japanese food and drink. Yakitori and stir fry with lashings and lashings of Taiwan beer and Asahi. I think I am overdoing it a little nowadays especially Mondays when I roll over and think man what did I drink only to find I didn’t drink on Sunday at all. We did have some tasty Thai food, however.

Old habits die hard in my life tho. I am back into the Harry Potter series and picked up the third and fourth installment on the weekend. I read the prisoner of Azkaban for two hours last night with the original Harry Potter score . Still loving 80’s music, Chicane and BT too.

Jody will go for an operation to get a cyst removed in the 18th of October and to say I am worried is an understatement . I try not to think about it to be honest.

Job isn’t bad if not a bit more serious than I first expected. I’ll see how it goes. It’s not a bad job but I really haven’t had a job like Shane to be honest.

Yesterday after the weekends debauchery, we spent the Sunday walking around. Indeed we walked right across town and then back to Taipei County. I hope my stomach settles before work in a few minutes. Last night I had a weird restless night. Like something bad was going to happen today but I couldn’t figure out what……………………..oh well , that’s it for now, byeeeee!

~ by richardpmurfin on September 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
