European Championships on firstrow! Streaming European football / Live football streaming

Jack found me a way to watch the Euro’s . Via first row : http://www.thefirstrow.eu/ . I’ll never insult online streaming again. This actually works. It also shows skyports new ( one of the mainreasons I love to be at home in the uk hehe) . I watched the Germany match last night as well as England scrape a draw. I wont prattle on about the Euro’s indeed I’ll save that for a day when I have more time. Mon England!

~ by richardpmurfin on June 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
