Taichung for the night!

Yes! One year married and we are off to Taichung to celebrate a happy year in marriage. 7 Years in Taiwan, 6.5 of those with Jody and it’s all good. We will get the high speed rail down. Walk around Taichung and enjoy the sights. Stay in a hotel and have  a beer or two. I have lost 4 KG’s so I reckon I deserve a beer. I’ll go for a jog tomorrow night tho so I wont let it all slip away in a drinking folly.

https://i2.wp.com/trialx.com/curetalk/wp-content/blogs.dir/7/files/2011/05/cities/Taichung-1.jpg

MW3

My form has returned to a very high level. Last night I was unstoppable in SABO. One guy called baron added me and kept telling me in broken English how good I was! ‘King’ was one term he used. I was going like 10-0 , 16-2 and such all night. Very good stuff. I am loving the M4A1 a lot at the moment. Very accurate with a red dot. Fast to fire and superb with marksman.

Weapon m4 short large.png
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
Damage 42-20 (MP)
Weapon Class Assault Rifle
Magazine Size 30 rounds
Unlocked at Level 1 (Survival Mode)
Starting Ammunition 30+60 (MP)
Maximum Ammunition 630 (SP), 180 (MP)
Reload Time 2.03s loaded ,[1] 2.36s unloaded
Rate of Fire 780 RPM [2]
Range (explanation) 800-1400 (MP)
Recoil Low
Recoil center speed 1350
Fire Mode Automatic
Used by Delta Force, John Price, John “Soap” MacTavish, Yuri
Pickup icon Hud m4.png
Sound(s) Original soundw/ Suppressor Reload sound
Reload sound (magazine empty)
~ by richardpmurfin on May 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
