MOAB on Seatown / G36C Moab

I wont harp on about it . Suffice to say Im pretty happy with 39-1 on Seatown . We were playign ctf and I used a silenced G36c ( at least to start with heh) . I got killed near the start and then went on to get an epic booooom. Again I wasnt expecting it as I was calling in streaks. It’s difficult to sort of know how many you have if you are calling in strafe runs etc.

Watched half the Liverpool match last night. Very dramatic and liverpool needed the 3 points. They are lucky not to be down to their 4th choice keeper given the calamity of errors their custodians have committed. Tonight Arsenal , City and Utd are in action. Utd have the league I’d say. Arsenal must fend off competition for the CL and Newcastle need to try and keep fourth from Spurs!

I finished Clash of Kings and will start a Storm for swords tonight.

~ by richardpmurfin on April 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
