Modern Warfare 3 DLC Asia / Calling all Asian gamers / PS3 Asia MW3 / Elite in Asia / Taiwan Elite / mw3 DLC

Quick shout out……or plea as it were. I’m in Taiwan I have bought Elite. I have access to all the new maps I just cant find a game. I can never find an objective game and If by some chance I find a game of TDM or KC ( which I dont even like that much) . The signal is a pile of cack. It’s very frustrating and will only get worse I feel. SO any Asian gamers out there who have Elite . Contact me 🙂

~ by richardpmurfin on April 1, 2012.

4 Responses to “Modern Warfare 3 DLC Asia / Calling all Asian gamers / PS3 Asia MW3 / Elite in Asia / Taiwan Elite / mw3 DLC”

  1. hey do you have elite mw3????? in here in taiwan are you sure??

  2. im in malaysia i cant get elite……. even i cant find DLC collection 1 in playstion store…… anyone can help????

    • You need to get an american account. Go to make new account. Set it up with a dummy address . Eg : New York. Then you can buy American credit for the psn store. Buy the DLC via that. Im not sure a credit card would work as the card needs to be attached to the address. Make sure the malaysia and the american regions are the same. In taiwan we can use american psn accounts and it works.

Leave a Reply

 
