MOD Box / MW3 DLC Drops / Overwatch & Black Box / Overwatch map Ps3

Me and Jody got an MOD box for the tv. I can now watch a plethora of tv shows and watch them in English. Including Euro footy and pay per view movies. I have had my NAT set back to 2 however ( a firewall security) and will have to try and bring it back to open or some games/friends will be literally too hard to connect to. The quality of the digital images can be poor and there arent as many casual channels like HBO. It does have a monthly selection of movies tho. But you have to pay to watch even the oldest movies and they are below the quality of VCD.

 

Modern warfare 3 news :

PS3 players, you’ve got some new maps coming your way over the next 30 days. One of Swords reports that Overwatch is set to drop on Modern Warfare 3 PS3 on March 29. It’ll be available to premium subscribers of the Call of Duty Elite service on PS3.

Then, the multiplayer map Black Box, and two Spec Ops maps, Black Ice and Negotiator, will come to PS3 “on or around April 12.” We recently got our hands on those maps, which we wrote about here.

If you’re wondering about the vague date, it’s because the time for posting the DLC on the PlayStation Network is up to Sony — it could go live in the morning, or it could go live late at night.

Mw3 got me angry last night as I was coming up short against players whom which I normally destroy. Cloud on the other hand was pure beast! In the end I had to make some changes. The mp5 is a gun I attempted to use , I really liked the idea of it. Alas it let me down one too many times and is on the scrap heap. My new silenced class is the UMP silenced with extended mags. I also dumped one of my more ambitious L86 classes. The L86 is a very good gun now it has been buffed ( see earlier post) . But I was having to run the grip and silencer making me slower ( had to stop running the speed profficiency which is handy) . Basically I was juggling perks to make the gun good for assault. The speed profficiency makes the player run as fast as an assault but then I lose a profficiency and cant run it silenced because of the grip.  In the end I moved back a powerful friend. The M4A1 with red dot and tube ( yes tube) . FMG9’s . Sleight of hand assassin and marksman. I have kept an ultra defensive L86 class. Great for picking off attackers on objective games like CTF. Running marksman , blindeye and a stinger means I can sit back and absorb the pressure of attaching teams.

New classes :

M4A1 Red dot/Tube

FMG9’s

SOH

Assassin

Marksman

Semtex/Concussion

L86 Holographic/Grip

Stinger

Blindeye

Assassin

Marksman

Claymore/Trophy system

UMP  Silenced/Extended mags

SOH

Assassin

Steady aim

MP9 Silenced

Semtex/Concussion

~ by richardpmurfin on March 24, 2012.

4 Responses to “MOD Box / MW3 DLC Drops / Overwatch & Black Box / Overwatch map Ps3”

  1. Greg McArther… SHUT DOWN INITISTED… ILLGAL SCAM

  2. JKJK -Greg McArther

  3. i HAVE DOWNLOADED BLACK ICE AND NEGOTIATOR MANY TIMES IN MY PS3 AND I HAVENT PLAY THEM YET BECAUSE THEY NEVER SHOW UP IN MY ELITE LIST, I GET TO PLAY OVERWATCH, LIBERATION, ETC BUT BLACK ICE AND NEGOTIATION AND I’M A ELITE MEMBER, ANY SUGESTIONS??

Leave a Reply

 
