Weakened…….wasted on Sunday

I used to be able to drink heavily…then I took an arrow to the knee!

Now watching In good company with the legendary Dennis Quaid. Just had chicken and mushroom/supreme pizza it’s a bogoff at pizza hut. My hangover is subsiding but not completely gone. I should really run later as I havent done my exercise as of late. I fancy watching mission impossible 4 soon. I wonder if my reflexes will be up for some cod later? Playing cod with a hangover is very hard work. Anyway thats all for now.

~ by richardpmurfin on December 18, 2011.

One Response to “Weakened…….wasted on Sunday”

  1. Mission impossible 4 , yeh I forgot. I’ll have to watch that next week.

Leave a Reply

 
