You ever have one of those days where you never really wake up………………

Today I never really got into gear . I have a blocked ear on the right side and sort of felt tired all day. Walked back down Nanjing East road had a Kirin and came back to Jody’s delightful meatball spaghetti. I have just had a Mr Browns and am now watching an episode of CSI about roller derbies. I cant leave pics on the blog as the function seems to have been removed. I will play some Mosh pit later on mw3. It’s about time I pulled in a few heavy scores . I have had the game two weeks now and my killstreak is but 24 , my highest game being 79. Clan Ganz is underway on Elite so who knows , maybe we can get serious soon!

~ by richardpmurfin on November 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
