I’m back ………..back on my beautiful island

Okay . I’m about to sleep. We got back very late , like 12 am on Monday and I have to work tomorrow. I nearly nailed ALL of Harry Potter on the plane and I watched the new X men movie. I played a couple of games of MW2 man I was out of shape. I deliberately made time to work around the local area ( around 2 am ) with  a Super Dry and reflect on how much I’ve missed Taiwan and Taipei. I had a wonderful holiday but I’m so pleased to  be back home on Forumosa. Oh well work tomorrow guess I’ll sleep for now. One final thanks to Mam and Dad for making it all a great holiday.

Notes : Jody gained 3KG and my gut looks a little bigger too!

~ by richardpmurfin on October 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
