Moon Festival Day 2

Sunday now and I’m chilling at 11.30 drinking coffee watching my Chinese CD’s. Jody is writing some blog entry about make up or something. Man city and Man utd continued their stupidly good start with a 3-0 and  5-0 win respectively. Rooney and Aguero are on fire. Later we will have dinner at Jody’s house.

Games : I’m back into NFS Hot pursuit again and may buy some DLC for it despite the fact that ive already officially bought some ( didnt work ) . I have also started playing a master league campaign in PES with AC Milan. It’s a pretty hard game tho.

MW3 hype continues to blitz the internet and I am at the point where I would like to freeze my body and wake up on Nov 8th please…….oh wait that would mean I’d miss my holiday to the UK oh okay never mind.

~ by richardpmurfin on September 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
