Playstation Network is back :)

It’s back. Despite having a hangover ( its hard to play mw2 with hangovers) and not having plays for 3 months I’m gonna get on it tonight. I need to shake my reflexes back into action and get back on the horse. I dont however plan to get as obssessed by it as before. Indeed I’ll share the online time between that NFS and some other games. I also have to keep my jogging regime up and not let the psn devour my nights. Even today I feel sort of guilty as I drank a lot of beer at Bobs and ended up at Gies. But I’ll run tomorrow night for sure . Thats it for now back to my ps3 heh.

~ by richardpmurfin on May 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
