Update

Took saturday off to recover, we also have an optional training which I plan to miss tomorrow. I think I’m getting back on track though. Why did they put the Arsenal vs Man utd match on so late……I can’t watch the second half now.

On Saturday I want to go out to the tavern but I’m not sure anyone will come with me. I’ back on the Jim Beam white. Need for speed hot pursuit is great and I’m still as into mw2 as ever. Tonight I messed around with the Barret sniper with ACOG , man I’m a crap sniper. My mam is heading in for a test at hospital tomorrow , fingers crossed. I think I’ll buy a bacon and egg sandwich for breakfast and maybe go to Forkers with Jody at night. I really want to buy inception on blue ray I think it will have a superb atmos with the extra visuals and suround sound.

~ by richardpmurfin on December 14, 2010.

One Response to “Update”

  1. i like forkers a lot

Leave a Reply

 
