Monday

Okay so I’m concious I will probably make like 8 new entries in my blog then leave it for like two years to go stagnant. The reason I have started again is a : I was reminded of its existance when I was told by wordpress to update but more importantly b: Looking at my old posts over the last five years all the way back to getting to Taiwan and meeting my now wife Jody, its clear that there are a lot of memories stored in this thing. Indeed often I’ll read through a post and I’ll be like man i can just about remember that! Or I’ll be like man did I really drink that much? Sometimes it’s even …..what the hell why did I say that? Yesterday I was looking at a message in April 2006 about being depored , I can’t even remember why that is and it seemed to be the most important thing in my life at the time. (¬† I assume it was when Cindy still had my work permit) . Anyway so I’m determined to carry on blogging so to speak in an effort to create an even longer virtual path in Taiwan which can be traced back to the early days. Long live my new blog.

~ by richardpmurfin on October 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “Monday”

  1. very impressive blog

  2. I didnt leave it in the end I carried on rather impressively!

Leave a Reply

 
