A little one

OKAY its bullet point time as i cant be bothered with a story or novel of an entry : Its late, Im drinking Jim beam black. I just played call of duty for 2 hours ( im 1500th in the world) . My old mate Stu sent me 3 games from sunny old England ( that should keep me going) . Its getting hotter every day and it will soon be unbearable . Me and Jody have recently moved to nansijao together in a cool little pad. England are almost sure to qualify for the next world cup . Until recently I was addicted to sushi, Im back to drinking too much coffee. I barely see my mate Erik who once frequented my blog so epically. I still love ambient nights, barista coffee, doritos, computer games and Jody. Thats all for now folks.
~ by richardpmurfin on June 17, 2009.

One Response to “A little one”

  1. and auld dad

Leave a Reply

 
