Moon Festival weekends a coming

Hey its moon festival on the weekend and Im all geared up for a FULL weekend!. Im currently listening to the legend that is Peter Gabriel (red rain)  after a short COD session . Its worth  mentioning I know have GTA 4 and Soul Calibur for the ps3 also ( the former being from Jody. England play croatia tomorrow night in  a world cup qualifier so I am eagerly anticipating that one, although it starts at 3am , so I hope to be concious for it heh. I hope to get some more pics on the old blog, I have begun a fitness regime ( well im trying to get fit again) , I am now running regularly, and walk back from Panchiao school to dinxy which takes around 1.5 hours !!.
~ by richardpmurfin on September 10, 2008.

One Response to “Moon Festival weekends a coming”

  1. really healthy!!!i start exercising,too….walking from work to my house,too….eheheh

Leave a Reply

 
