Little One

I said Id leave another little one (ooh er) , tomorrow is my day off and IF im not called in on standby I will have a great day with Jodes, I intend to change the tune on my blog to Chicanes ‘far away from you ‘ a sublime track , so please dont just switch off the music when reading , leave it on its a great piece of music . right Im off to bed now . I heard Allardyce was sacked today (idiotic premature football decisions, made by idiotic ppl with too much money ) , oh well time will tell if it was a good decision . Tonight for tea I had Yoshinoya (Japanese food with rice and beef ) it was very tasty . Byeeee
~ by richardpmurfin on January 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “Little One”

  1. what a little one…eh

  2. you love reminding people about the tune change dont you, its a big resposibilitty ive ggot here now waay.

Leave a Reply

 
