Wouldnt it be good…

I dont ever air my dirty laundry like others do , indeed personal life and happenings are left for me and close friends to ponder, yet  i find myself wondering what people are really like?. I am probably biased here but I pride myself on being a nice guy yet I still encounter situations where I am shocked at the way people act , the things they say and indeed the things they believe about me and others which are unfounded. Wouldnt it be good if people didnt believe gossip. Wouldnt it be good if people simply believed each others word when given as friends , wouldnt it be good if people really valued friendship and werent willing to throw it away on a whim . Thats all I have to say really , I was hurt this week , I was hurt pretty badly it takes time to get over these things and there is only so many times you can be hurt before it starts to wear you down.

~ by richardpmurfin on September 28, 2007.

One Response to “Wouldnt it be good…”

  1. Sometimes you can\’t help but feel dismay at humans.  Don\’t dwell; easier said than done though, I know.

Leave a Reply

 
