June is coming

Summer is getting here quick MAN its getting hot, they have also given me summer hours to boot this will be a sweltering mess of a summmer. My computer is still broken so i cant even see Jody at ALL now , jeez, my solution is too lie in bed till 4pm and go straight to work as there is nothing to get up for ( no i am not kidding), I spend my night awake till 5 am and then walk back from Gareths and watch some crap on HBO . Take care for now all .
~ by richardpmurfin on May 30, 2007.

One Response to “June is coming”

  1. awwww……i miss you baby…..it\’s been almost three weeks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    this week is the last week of the semester and I have one more assignment left……after that, I will have to start revision for two exams….meanwhile, I will work and make money for sydney trip….I make $15 /hour…..not bad….ehehehe……so basically i can make at least $100 a week …enough for the expenses,tooo….
    I will go back to my book….talk soon baby…
    Love you………………………..xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
