Graduation

Felt good today , the first time in ages!, think its the vitamins and extra water. I was joint host in a graduation!. I have 8 tokens in my wallet for Subway for months I even checked 10 mins before I went in that i had them , so I went in ordered and got to pay and realised I had lost 2 of them , grrr ! so for thatg reason i havent eaten since lunch time and since I am over budget for the month and its too late to eat anyway I will just lie here hungry till tommorow!.
~ by richardpmurfin on July 21, 2006.

One Response to “Graduation”

  1. No No No,it\’s not good for get hungry to bed!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
