Thursday

I will keep it short and sweet. I am very hot at the moment. This morning I went to school and then went to Starbucks with Erik. Yesterday the school tried to stiff me for 7000 nt , I will pursue that cash (its over a hundred quid). thats all for now. not feeling to healthy at the moment :o(   .

~ by richardpmurfin on July 6, 2006.

2 Responses to “Thursday”

  1. GOD!!!!!!they cut your hours and now they are trying to get your money,too!!!!!DAMN them!!!!!!!!!!!
    that school sucks!!!!!!!!
    what about your hours now???is it ok????
     
     
    are you ok???doesnt feel good again??
     
     
     

  2. apparently they are giving me 5,500nt next month (thats what they say) . I am okay baby, not too bad , a tired and rough due to the heat but can\’t complain. Did you take the little bus??, ahh so brave of you!!, whos a brave ickle girly ;v) .

Leave a Reply

 
