Saturday

Getting late , won’t go out today I reckon , I had a few cans last night with Erik and Gareth and chatted to the wee hours mostly listening to Solsbury Hill by Peter Gabriel. Today I had a much needed lie in and then went out with Jody to gonguan ( I think its called that) . Bought some long overdue lycra underpants – 89$ for two pairs not bad, and some batteries. Me and Jody then had Shabu Shabu until we almost bursted. Which leaves me here and now drinking coffee writing this and listening to Nickelback whilst watching the Hulk and chatting to Erik via MSN and Gareth IRL. The Killers have just come on Mr Brightside!. Thats all for now, tommorow I am in two minds I may go to Starbucks and read a book for many hours OR go to Carnegies for brekky (Jody has work) . I have had terrible wind for the last two hours!.
~ by richardpmurfin on June 4, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
