Monday – Still reeling

It is sooo hot today !!, although my eyes arent great today I only wore my glasses part of the day ( to conserve my eyesight but not completely throw me) . I am really into trying to be healthy so for dinner (lunch to Jody) I had cereal with Banana on top. I am toooo hot to type much more. Saturday at work indeed as i supected it would be! was a complete waste of time (at least I was paid) . Thats all for now I am gonna sit and sweat whilst watching the Faculty on the movie channel.
~ by richardpmurfin on May 1, 2006.

2 Responses to “Monday – Still reeling”

  1. You will only get used to glasses if you wear them all the time.  FACT.  Also, people have commented that you look very attractive (suave was the word, I believe) in glasses.  Hope you\’re ok.

  2. I am gonna wear them more, cheers anabel, who said suave ?? – Andy ?

Leave a Reply

 
