Toothache

Saturday and i havent done much other than listen to music and complain about my painful head!!, I think am having trouble with my wisom tooth on the right side of my face :O( , my eye/cheek/head and teeth hurt on the right side of my head AND i have a blocked up head!!. Just been to the seven eleven and bought two sushi triangles a bag of Doritos and some ice black tea. Not much else to say really. I am currently listening to the Human League on accuraddio 80’s hits (internet radio station) .
~ by richardpmurfin on April 15, 2006.

2 Responses to “Toothache”

  1. You poor thing, i also have wisdom teeth being a pain at the moment, I feel your pain man!

  2. Wimps.

Leave a Reply

 
