Friday

Friday – Put aside my first savings into my account – Money I can ill afford . BUT if i don’t save then I cant see Jody In Australia . Even if I got work abroad I would need the flight cost and need miscalaneous cash for rent etc. So I am gonna try and get some English tutoring also (ironic I know me teaching english) . And maybe some hours for my free Tuesday/Thursdays (heh not too much tho) . Going back to work any second , so I will say my goodbyes!!
~ by richardpmurfin on April 14, 2006.

One Response to “Friday”

  1. BABY i\’m really happy to see this blog………But i dont want you to be tired all the time either…….the good thing is i\’m on a diet now so we wont spend much money on food…..But u still have to eat properly,okay?
    No crap food!
     
     
     
     
    xxx

Leave a Reply

 
