Weekend again

Its the weekend again yipee !BUT i had to work this morning (saturday) doing a demo for kids to show them how cool our school is !, 3 kids turned up and only one of them actually knew what the hell was going on grrr. I on the other hand was sensational. I Really need a drink tonight i reckon as i didnt go out last week. Hmm I think some Asahi Super Dry is called for……….thats it really.ps – the school stiffed me on my pay today :o(

~ by richardpmurfin on February 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
